Author Topic: Psionic Tricks Handbook: Brainstorms - originally by kalaskaagathas  (Read 74977 times)

Offline nijineko

• DnD Handbook Writer
  • two strange quarks short of a graviton....
    • View Profile
    • TwinSeraphim
Inspired by some of the stuff in this thread I've decided to try my hand at writing a Psionic Tricks Handbook.  It would be a sort of clearing house for psionic tricks, tactics, and combos.  Trouble is, I'm no expert on what tricks you can pull with Psionics.  So I humbly ask for help in this endeavor.

The MoI Recharge Trick -
(click to show/hide)

The Meditation Hustle -
(click to show/hide)

The Mad Minute-
(click to show/hide)

Move by Wire-
(click to show/hide)

The Save Game Trick-
(click to show/hide)

The Embrace of Mother Earth-
(click to show/hide)

You Squared-
(click to show/hide)

Tiny von BigMcLargeHuge-
(click to show/hide)

The Fistfull of Manifester Arrows-
(click to show/hide)

The Masochistic Crystal Trick-
(click to show/hide)

The Psionic Dreadnought-
(click to show/hide)

ACMA and ACME-
(click to show/hide)

The Carmen San Diego Trick-
(click to show/hide)

The Psionic Last Breath Trick-
(click to show/hide)

Do the Wight Thing-
(click to show/hide)

The Feat Battery Trick-
(click to show/hide)

« Last Edit: September 08, 2020, 12:39:42 PM by nijineko »

Offline nijineko

• DnD Handbook Writer
    • View Profile
    • TwinSeraphim
Re: Psionic Tricks Handbook: Brainstorms - by kalaskaagathas
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2011, 01:15:53 AM »
Garryl's Casual Disconcern for the Action Economy-
(click to show/hide)

The Psionic Sandwich-
(click to show/hide)

Nijineko's Steal Steel-
(click to show/hide)

Suck it Wizards, (Su) Psi and You- ***(This trick may have been dis-proven. See spoiler for details.)
(click to show/hide)

Power Surge-
(click to show/hide)

Suicide (A Do the Wight Thing Variant)-
(click to show/hide)

Diamonds are Forever-
(click to show/hide)

Shards of Leadership-
(click to show/hide)