« on: March 01, 2020, 05:29:37 AM »
Can an Immortal Doll be used to channel you abilities with little or no action on your part since it is "alive"? Or would that jiat be extra actions for it at the cost of your own?You still need to spend your own actions to channel your abilities through a doll, immortal/special or otherwise.
So do both you and the special doll get full round action? Also sounds like it can benefit from two stances with the bit of it being able it to be combined from any none Doll Judgement stance while also beingable to benefit from you stances.Yes, both get full round actions and yes the special doll could get their own stance plus another one from the PC themselves.
High Explosive Pawn is listed twice in Special Doll rulings. I believe the second one is supposed to be Doll Cremation.Ups, yes, fixed.
High Explosive Pawn has no daze on successful save. Does this mean the intial target is dazed either way because theres a direct attack on him?No, the attack roll just decides where the dolls explode.
Thousand Spear Dolls, is that one attack per doll, or do the dolls get one attack on each target in reach?One attack per doll.