Recent Posts

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10
21
Homebrew and House Rules (D&D) / Re: Bonus spell feats
« Last post by RobbyPants on Yesterday at 09:34:20 AM »
I meant they will have an equal spell level to Sorcerers of equal level.
So you mean to gain access to spell levels at an even level, except for 1st level. I'd considered that, too. It basically gets rid of the "round up" clause in the feat, but I have to add in a bit about 1st level still being available at 1st level.

I don't think there's any reason to force them to wait. I've also house-ruled a new progression for sorcerers to get them their spells known at odd levels and to give them an extra spell known each time they access a new level.
22
Well, not making those concentration checks. It was a nice hope I might get to use this maneuver. :lmao
23
How can I hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiide these feelings for yoooooooooooooou

Rolled 1d20+19 : 14 + 19, total 33
24
"Huh. I guess at least their ramblings are making a little sense..."

Hugo curses inwardly as the Disk Launcher is wrangled from Murakumo's hands. He really ought to consider supergluing the damn thing with nanites or something.

But as usual, that just meant he needed to come up with a plan.

Breaking a Telekinesis disk on himself, he circled around to hide for a moment. He needed to think.

(click to show/hide)

(click to show/hide)

(click to show/hide)
25
Shit forgot to turn on my GN Field.
26
Os rules everything can be disarmed from a mecha. Including their actual arms.
27
Wait, wasn't the Disk Launcher meant to be an in-built weapon? I thought those couldn't be disarmed? I could be wrong, though.
28
Super Robot Wars d20 / Re: Missile Massacre school.
« Last post by YuweaCurtis on Yesterday at 06:53:37 AM »
Oops I meant to say don't have a Wisdom bonus.
29
Super Robot Wars d20 / Re: Great General Discussion and Suggestions II-Z
« Last post by ketaro on Yesterday at 06:10:51 AM »
Question!

Born to Fight overcharging accessories function:

You can overcharge an accessory as a free action even when it is not your turn.
What if you overcharge an accessory and then get your mecha with that accessory blown up before the overcharge effect expires? Does the effect end early or does the effect persist still for the full 1 round?
30
Introduce Yourself / Re: Greetings and salutations
« Last post by Stratovarius on Yesterday at 06:10:06 AM »
Welcome aboard. For some reason I get the sense I've seen your name before.
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10