Any others ?
Probably not because
A) It doesn't work like that.
B) Cyclone Joker is/was an idiot.
C) People in the thread already pointed it it don't work.
D) Even a moderator stepped in and told him to keep that off the none-TO areas.
To better answer your question, Scantum Spell is a +0 metamagic that increases or decreases the effective level of a Spell for calculations when the spell is actually cast and certain people have somehow invented
the concept that it's a -1 metamagic that creates the existence of a 2nd level Fireball even through you still use a 3rd level Slot for it and Fireball is still Fireball, there is no such thing as a "Sanctum Fireball". Plus it uses illogical application of claiming a Spell has two levels at once, or in example if you can cast a free-Heightenedx2 Sanctum Fireball they think it uses a 2nd level slot their 2nd level access can cast but it is also a 4th level spell and thus they have 4th level spell access. It actually uses a 3rd level Slot, there is a minimum CL for Spell Levels and CL prerequisites/requirements use class of fixed level values (no feats/items), CAr brings up the topic of needing class levels to meet spellcasting requirements in it's SLA address, and seriously pick one or the other not both at once. Sort of like how in his following post he claims you get Bonus Spells with Magical Training & Practiced Spellcaster (+4 to effective caster level, not class level) even through you expressly must be of a high enough class level to cast a given level to gain the bonus spells for that level, so he honestly has no idea that there is a difference (or knows and trolls but w/e). And seriously, it's not a wonder that if you create such a borked thing that you will find all kinds of OP usages for it, and not a single person ever had the common sense to ask if it's too good to be true.
Do you want 9th level Spells the easy way? Buy them or stab an orphan in the chest or sell your worthless role playing thingy called "alignment" to Pazuzu like you're supposed to. You don't have to come in here and talk about your homebrew or DM-allowed house rules, just say your DM let you have an Artifact and I'll tell you how a Rod of Tongues makes you a Warfogedelanphaerimmsharnbeholderillithiddragon and Pun-Pun checks under his bed for you before he goes to sleep at night and we can work on things from there. Like maybe you don't actually want all the power in the universe instantly, maybe you want to limit your self to 9th level spells only and spend some class levels so you feel like you're paying for your access. Like you could spend a whole 9 Class Levels on it and heck you can even multiclass into Ruby Knight Vindicator or Uncanny Trickster and gain Bonus Feats and Maneuvers while you do so too. By First-Past-The-Post, aka majority rule, a Fighter 11 / PrC 9 is still a Fighter and it's still more honest than American politics.